Radical Dude

I miss school.  Not the essays and forced readings but the learning part.  I’ve become distracted by my routine to not even bother learning anymore.  I do follow up on daily current events and after a long day at work, sometimes I just want to watch Eastenders.  (Don’t judge!)  Anyway, on this rather cold (but sunny) Saturday, this is what I’ve learned today:

Radical Sign

Free Radical

Ultraradical

Something to ponder (that’s being pondered already):  Is avante-garde becoming more conventional?

Now my brain hurts.  Time to watch Eastenders.

Leave a comment

Filed under Art & Exhibitions

Leave a Reply

