Picadilly Line

“When life throws lemons at me, I’ll make a f*cking masterpiece.”  -moi

Someone once told me my goals run sideways.  I beg to differ.  My goals are like the stops of a train.  I’ll move along, and then stop.  The stop may be brief.  There may be a delay.  No matter what, the train continues to move forward.  As for an ultimate goal:  I’m not satisfied with just one ultimate goal.  Why take Heathrow Express when I can sit back and enjoy the scenery whilst on the Picadilly Line?

Leave a comment

Filed under Thoughts

Leave a Reply

